Facebook Groups If a Facebook account holds any team members, any Facebook user can add to a group that user will be on the list from his friends facebook protector.
If your additional benefit from someone in your friends list is beneficial or bad, you are not likely to choose. You are also there.
What happens when you are added to a new groupBased on group settings, all groups require membership approval by a manager or another group member. In the case of public and closed groups, team members can find a list of its name and title. In secret groups, only members of the secret group can see the member list.
When you are added to a new group, Facebook sends you a notification. Find a new group by clicking the list of groups on the left side of your newsfeed. Click on its name to go to the group page. If you are not interested in the group, click the combined button and select the group immediately by selecting the group. No one else can add unless you leave the group and can not be added again to the group.
If you decide to be in the group, you will see group posts in your newsletter and post to the group, unless you have selected a group option that is unchecked under the combined button of the group page facebook protector.
How to prevent friends from adding you to groups without permissionThere is no way to prevent you from adding one of your Facebook friends to a group, but there are some options to prevent you from happening a second time:
- Tell a friend who does not want to add in groups without your permission.
- Block friend
- No friend has a friend.